Loopy Loyalty alternative

A Loopy Loyalty alternative with a pager built in

Searching for a Loopy Loyalty alternative? Loopy Loyalty makes digital stamp cards for Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, and it does that well. Stampylo takes another path: the stamp card comes with a phone pager and a TV order screen, and a stamp is added only when an order is confirmed ready. This page compares both, using only what each company states.

14-day free trial, no credit card.

A TV order screen with Preparing and Ready columns and the counter QR code
CriterionLoopy Loyalty (checked on 2026-10-25)Stampylo
Price (USD)$25, $69 or $95 per month; $250, $690 or $950 per year$15 per month, $149 per year
Locations1, 3 or 10 by planOne plan per business
Free trial15 days, card needed to go live14 days, no card
Customer app neededNoNo
Apple WalletYesNot yet
Google WalletYesYes
How stamps are givenStaff Stamper AppAutomatically when an order is confirmed Ready
Push messagesUnlimited, plus location-basedPush on order ready (Android, or iPhone home screen)
SMS or email to customersNot statedNo SMS
WhatsAppNot statedCard saved on WhatsApp, reminders, opt-in offers
Phone pager and TV order screenNot statedIncluded

What Loopy Loyalty offers, from its own site

We opened Loopy Loyalty's pricing page and home page on 2026-10-25. Here is what they state.

  • Starter: $25 per month or $250 per year, 1 location, 1 card design, 3 sub-users. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Growth: $69 per month or $690 per year, 3 locations, 3 card designs, 10 sub-users. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Ultimate: $95 per month or $950 per year, 10 locations, 10 card designs, 50 sub-users. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • All plans: unlimited customers. Per-location fees: not stated; locations are a plan limit. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Free trial: 15 days. No credit card to sign up, but a card is needed to take a draft project live. No free plan. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Refunds: the page says it does not offer refunds for subscriptions or renewals. You can cancel any time. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Wallet: Apple Wallet and Google Wallet on every plan, with "no app required" for customers. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Staff: stamps and rewards through the Stamper App. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Messages: unlimited push messages, lock screen notifications on iOS and location-based messages. SMS and email: not stated. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Integrations: Zapier and Make, plus developer API access. POS integration: none named. (checked on 2026-10-25)

Where Loopy Loyalty is ahead

  • Apple Wallet. Stampylo does not offer Apple Wallet yet.
  • Wallet push messages, including lock screen notifications on iOS and location-based messages.
  • Several card designs and several locations on higher plans.
  • Zapier, Make and a developer API. Stampylo has no POS integration.
  • Annual prices are listed publicly with a discount.

How Stampylo is different

Stampylo is built around the counter line. The customer pays, scans the counter QR code with the phone camera, and gets an order number for the day. The ticket page shows how many orders are ahead and an estimated wait.

When the order is ready, the cashier or kitchen taps "Ready" on any tablet or phone. The customer's phone rings, the TV screen shows the number with a chime and a voice announcement, and the stamp is added to the card. Staff never stamp by hand, so a stamp always matches a real order.

  • Phone pager, TV order screen and digital stamp card in one web app.
  • No app for customers or owners. Works in the browser on Android and iPhone.
  • The card is saved with one WhatsApp message, or added to Google Wallet, where it updates itself.
  • Every action is logged with the screen link that did it, and a daily check flags abnormal days.
  • One flat plan at $15 per month, unlimited orders, screens and customers.

Loopy Loyalty pricing next to one flat plan

Loopy Loyalty lists $25, $69 and $95 per month, or $250, $690 and $950 per year, with a 15-day trial (checked on 2026-10-25). For a stamp card alone, its Starter plan is a low entry price.

Stampylo has one plan: $15 per month, $39 for 3 months or $149 per year, in US dollars. It includes the pager and the TV screen, not only the card. If you only want a wallet stamp card, compare that difference before you choose.

What a digital stamp card should do at a busy counter

A digital stamp card works when the stamp is fast to give and hard to fake. With a staff stamping app, someone has to scan or tap for each stamp. With Stampylo, the stamp follows the Ready tap that the cashier already makes for the order.

Rewards are simple: buy N, get 1 free. You choose N and the reward, for example a free coffee after 9 paid drinks (an example, set your own). The customer shows a 6-digit code at the counter to redeem it.

Honest limits

On iPhone, the Stampylo ticket page rings only while it stays open on screen. The "Enable alert" button keeps the screen on with a loud alarm. Push on iPhone works only if the page was added to the home screen. On Android, the phone rings, vibrates and gets a push notification.

Stampylo has no Apple Wallet yet, no POS integration, no SMS and no online card payment. Customers without WhatsApp keep the card on the web page or in Google Wallet.

How a US business starts with Stampylo today

Start the 14-day free trial, no card needed. After the trial, pay by international bank transfer in USD or with a prepaid activation code. We help you set up on WhatsApp, or by email at [email protected]. Stampylo is made by Morocode LLC (Wyoming, USA).

Questions

What does Loopy Loyalty cost?

Loopy Loyalty lists $25, $69 and $95 per month, or $250, $690 and $950 per year (checked on 2026-10-25).

Is Stampylo cheaper than Loopy Loyalty?

Not always. Stampylo is one plan at $15 per month that includes a pager and TV screen. For a wallet stamp card only, compare both prices.

Does Stampylo work with Apple Wallet?

Not yet. The card is saved on WhatsApp or in Google Wallet, or kept on the web page.

Do staff need an app to stamp cards with Stampylo?

No. The stamp is added when the cashier or kitchen taps Ready on the order, from any browser.

How do I pay from the US?

After the 14-day free trial, by international bank transfer in USD or with a prepaid activation code. Help is on WhatsApp.

A Loopy Loyalty alternative with a pager built in

Free trial

14-day free trial, no credit card.