Stamp Me alternative

A Stamp Me alternative for cafés and quick-service counters

Comparing a Stamp Me alternative for your café? Stamp Me is a dedicated stamp card app with several ways to give stamps, including tap-and-go hardware. Stampylo is a web app that combines a phone pager, a TV order screen and a stamp card, and adds the stamp only when an order is confirmed ready. Here is an honest side-by-side, based only on what each company states.

14-day free trial, no credit card.

A customer's phone showing an order ticket with the digital stamp card and its stamps
CriterionStamp Me (checked on 2026-10-25)Stampylo
Price (USD)$49, $79 or $199 per month$15 per month, one plan
LocationsSingle location per planOne plan per business
Free trial30 days from first published card, no card14 days, no card
Customer app neededYes, the Stamp Me appNo, works in the browser
Apple WalletYes, member codeNot yet
Google WalletYes, member codeYes, the card updates itself
How stamps are givenPod, tag, codes, member code scan or portalAutomatically when an order is confirmed Ready
SMSListed as an extra featureNo
WhatsAppNot statedCard saved on WhatsApp, reminders, opt-in offers
POS integrationNone namedNone
Phone pager and TV order screenNot statedIncluded

What Stamp Me offers, from its own site

We opened Stamp Me's pricing page and home page on 2026-10-25. Here is what they state.

  • Plans in USD: Lite $49 per month (marked "Limited Time Offer"), Pro $79 per month, Elite $199 per month. The Elite listing also shows $100 next to $199 as a limited-time offer. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Each plan lists a single location. Larger businesses and franchises are asked to contact Stamp Me. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Free trial: 30 days, starting when you publish your first stamp card, no credit card required, no setup costs, no lock-in contract. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Up to 2 published programs included; more cost a one-time $15 each. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Customer app: "Customers first download the Stamp Me app" to join. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Wallet: customers can save their Member Code to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, when the Merchant App is used to validate. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Ways to stamp: StampPod at the point of sale (tap and go), StampTag on a lanyard, single-use codes on products, scanning the member code, or the web Loyalty Portal. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • Messages: unlimited push notifications on all plans; SMS listed under extra features. Email: not stated as a messaging channel. (checked on 2026-10-25)
  • POS integration: none named; the site says it works without complicated POS integrations. Data can go to mailing or CRM tools through Zapier. (checked on 2026-10-25)

Where Stamp Me is ahead

  • Apple Wallet. Stampylo does not offer Apple Wallet yet.
  • Several stamping methods, including tap-and-go hardware and single-use codes on packaging.
  • A native app for customers on the App Store and Google Play, with push notifications.
  • SMS as an extra feature. Stampylo does not send SMS.
  • Up to 2 programs on a plan. Stampylo has one reward per business.

How Stampylo is different

With Stampylo, nobody installs an app. The customer pays, scans the counter QR code with the phone camera, and gets an order number for the day. The ticket page shows how many orders are ahead and an estimated wait.

When the cashier or kitchen taps "Ready", three things happen at once: the customer's phone rings, the TV screen shows the number with a chime and a voice announcement, and a stamp is added to the card. A stamp is never added without a real order confirmed Ready.

  • Phone pager, TV order screen and stamp card in one web app.
  • Works in the browser on Android and iPhone. No app for customers or owners.
  • The card is saved with one WhatsApp message, or added to Google Wallet.
  • Every action is logged with the screen link that did it, and a daily check flags abnormal days.
  • One flat plan at $15 per month, unlimited orders, screens and customers. No hardware to buy.

Stamp Me pricing and Stampylo pricing

Stamp Me lists $49, $79 and $199 per month in USD, each for a single location, with a 30-day free trial (checked on 2026-10-25).

Stampylo has one plan: $15 per month, $39 for 3 months or $149 per year, in US dollars. The pager, the TV screen and the stamp card are included. WhatsApp offer campaigns are optional, bought as credit packs, and sent only to customers who accepted marketing messages, at most one a week.

Choosing a stamp card app for your counter

A stamp card app works best when giving the stamp takes no extra step. Ask how the stamp is given, who can give it, and what the customer has to install.

Pick Stamp Me if you want a native customer app, Apple Wallet, or tap-and-go stamping hardware. Pick Stampylo if your counter has a line, you want customers told when their order is ready, and you want each stamp tied to a confirmed order with nothing to install.

Honest limits

On iPhone, the Stampylo ticket page rings only while it stays open on screen. The "Enable alert" button keeps the screen on with a loud alarm. Push on iPhone works only if the page was added to the home screen. On Android, the phone rings, vibrates and gets a push notification.

Stampylo has no POS integration, no online card payment, no SMS and no Apple Wallet yet. Customers without WhatsApp keep the card on the web page or in Google Wallet.

How a US business starts with Stampylo today

Start the 14-day free trial, no card needed. After the trial, pay by international bank transfer in USD or with a prepaid activation code. We help you set up on WhatsApp, or by email at [email protected]. Stampylo is made by Morocode LLC (Wyoming, USA).

Questions

Do my customers need to download an app with Stampylo?

No. They scan the counter QR code with the phone camera, and everything works in the browser.

What does Stamp Me cost?

Stamp Me lists $49 (Lite), $79 (Pro) and $199 (Elite) per month in USD, each for a single location (checked on 2026-10-25).

Can staff give extra stamps by hand with Stampylo?

No. A stamp is added only when a real order is confirmed Ready, and every action is logged.

Does Stampylo support Apple Wallet?

Not yet. The card is saved on WhatsApp or in Google Wallet, or kept on the web page.

How do I pay from the US?

After the 14-day free trial, by international bank transfer in USD or with a prepaid activation code. Help is on WhatsApp.

A Stamp Me alternative for cafés and quick-service counters

Free trial

14-day free trial, no credit card.