Fidelix alternative
Fidelix alternative: Fidelix or Stampylo, point by point
Looking for a Fidelix alternative for your café, snack bar or fast-food place in Morocco? This is a one-to-one comparison, based only on what fidelix.ma states, checked on 2026-10-25, and on what Stampylo does. Fidelix is ahead on several points, and we list them. Stampylo makes a different choice: pager, TV screen and stamp card in one tool, with WhatsApp.
14-day free trial, no credit card.

| Criterion | Stampylo | Fidelix (checked on 2026-10-25) |
|---|---|---|
| Price | MAD 149 per month, MAD 399 for 3 months, MAD 1,490 per year | 397 MAD per month per location |
| Free | 14-day trial, no card | Free up to 30 customers, no card; no trial period |
| Subscription payment | Bank transfer or prepaid code | Bank card |
| Apple Wallet | Not yet (coming) | Yes |
| Google Wallet | Yes | Yes |
| Rewards | One per business, in stamps | Several, in points or stamps, tiered |
| NFC | No | NFC plate 150 MAD, one-off |
| Staff access | Counter screen by link, no password, revocable | Per-staff access, limited to the till, revocable |
| Works offline | Not stated | Yes, syncs when back online |
| Campaigns | WhatsApp (opted-in customers), credit packs | Email (5,000 per month per location), unmetered push |
| Pager and order ready | Yes, the phone rings | Not stated |
| TV screen with voice | Yes, Arabic, French, English | Not stated |
| Stamp tied to a ready order | Yes | Not stated |
| Languages | Arabic, French, English | Site in French, Arabic, English |
Fidelix in Morocco: what its site states
Everything below comes from fidelix.ma, its English version and its terms, checked on 2026-10-25. When the site says nothing, we write "not stated", which does not mean the feature does not exist.
- One plan, every feature included, with no add-ons or tiers.
- Free up to 30 customers, no bank card. You pay from the day your 30th customer signs up.
- No trial period according to the terms, and no pro-rata refund.
- Loyalty card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app to download.
- Acrylic NFC plate for the counter: 150 MAD, one-off, ordered separately.
- Each staff member has their own access, limited to the till and revocable. Scanning the customer's QR works offline and syncs later.
- Several rewards, each priced in points or stamps, with a tiered rewards menu.
- Email campaigns (5,000 emails per location per month, extra packs paid), unmetered push notifications, and a notification when a customer walks past the shop.
- Import of an existing customer list, real-time statistics, staff training.
- Site in French, Arabic and English. Subscription paid by bank card, monthly, every six months or yearly.
Fidelix price: what it costs
Fidelix states 397 MAD per month per location, billed monthly and cancellable any time (checked on 2026-10-25). Six-month and yearly tabs exist, with no price shown. With two locations, the price applies to each. The NFC plate is extra: 150 MAD one-off, cheaper in quantity.
Stampylo has one plan: MAD 149 per month, MAD 399 for 3 months or MAD 1,490 per year, with a 14-day free trial and no card. No hardware to buy: a tablet or phone is enough, a TV is optional. You pay by bank transfer from the dashboard or with a prepaid activation code, not by card online.
Where Fidelix is ahead
To be fair, here is what Fidelix states and Stampylo does not do, or not yet:
- Apple Wallet: available at Fidelix. At Stampylo only Google Wallet is available; Apple Wallet is coming.
- Several rewards, points and tiers. Stampylo has one reward per business, in stamps, with no points and no tiers.
- NFC plate: the customer taps their phone. Stampylo has no NFC; everything goes through a QR code.
- Email campaigns included. Stampylo emails the owner a short summary every Monday, but sends no email campaigns to customers.
- Offline scanning and the walk-past notification: not offered by Stampylo.
- A free plan up to 30 customers with no time limit. Stampylo gives a 14-day trial, then the subscription.
- Customer list import and online card payment: not offered by Stampylo.
Where Stampylo differs
Stampylo is not only a loyalty card. It is first a pager on the customer's phone, built for the counter. On fidelix.ma we found no mention of a queue, an order-ready alert, a pager or a TV screen.
- A pager with no device: the customer pays, scans the counter QR and gets a number. When you tap "Ready", their phone rings. On iPhone it rings only while the page stays open on screen (the "Enable alert" button).
- TV screen: "Preparing" and "Ready" columns, with a voice announcement of the number in Arabic, French or English.
- A stamp is added only when the order is confirmed Ready: no stamp without a real order, and every action is logged.
- WhatsApp: the card is saved with one WhatsApp message, with an "order ready" message, a reminder to customers who stopped coming, and offer campaigns to customers who opted in.
- Optional birthday gift (day and month only).
- Unlimited orders, screens and customers, for MAD 149 per month.
Fidelix reviews: what we can say
We do not publish user reviews of Fidelix, nor testimonials about Stampylo. This page compares only what each site states. To make up your mind, try both: Fidelix is free up to 30 customers, Stampylo is free for 14 days.
On Google reviews, Stampylo never gives a stamp, gift or discount for a review: the Google button is offered to every customer with nothing in return, as Google's rules require.
Which one fits your business
- Pick Fidelix if you want Apple Wallet today, several rewards or points, an NFC plate and email campaigns, or if you have fewer than 30 loyal customers.
- Pick Stampylo if your customers wait at the counter and you want to stop shouting names or handing out plastic pagers, with a TV that announces numbers.
- Pick Stampylo if you want to reach customers on WhatsApp and have every stamp match a real order.
- Compare prices for your case: Fidelix charges per location, Stampylo has one plan at MAD 149 per month.
Questions
Is Stampylo a Fidelix alternative?
Yes, for a loyalty card with no app. The difference: Stampylo adds the pager, the TV screen and WhatsApp. Fidelix also has Apple Wallet, several rewards, NFC and email.
How much does Fidelix cost in Morocco?
397 MAD per month per location according to fidelix.ma, checked on 2026-10-25, free up to 30 customers. The NFC plate is 150 MAD one-off.
Does Stampylo work with Apple Wallet?
Not yet; it is coming. Today the card is saved on WhatsApp and in Google Wallet, and works in the iPhone browser.
Can I switch from Fidelix to Stampylo?
Yes, but Stampylo does not import a customer list: your customers create their card again by scanning the counter QR. Fidelix's terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid period.
Can I try Stampylo before paying?
Yes, 14 days free, no card and no hardware to buy.
Is this Fidelix information up to date?
It comes from fidelix.ma, checked on 2026-10-25, and may change. Spotted an error? Message us on WhatsApp and we will fix it.
Fidelix alternative: Fidelix or Stampylo, point by point
Free trial14-day free trial, no credit card.